The Planning Committee

go to site The follow Planning Committee consists of a body of 11 dedicated geeks from all walks of life. We are teachers, managers, accountants, business owners, military service members and so much more!

follow site We are:

go to site Jeff Keeping – Chairperson

get link Angela Street – Vice-Chairperson

enter site Katherine Gallant – Secretary Calvin Downton – Floor Manager Dylan Young – Volunteer Manager Erica Park – Front Desk Manager

follow link Kevin Young

clomid and alcohol interactions with other drugs Jenna Marie Park Paul Carberry

Leah Carberry

Patrick Murphy


Atlanti-Con Science Fiction Festival © 2015